Skip to main content


Golden Donkey: Rosemary Jane  by Carolina Petro
Special Jury Award : Dotty  by Mick Andrews and Brett O’Gorman
Jury Special Mention: L’amour bègue  (Stammering Love) by Jan Czarlewski and Oh Willy  by Emma De Swaef and Marc James Roels
Young Jury Award: Fingerprints  by Helmie Stil
Young Jury Special Mention: Malody  by Philip Barker
Audience Award: Girl of Wall  by Yuji Harada